Parish Council

Covering the Parishes of Ruishton and Thornfalcon (including Henlade and Ash)

Chairman Domini John
2 Lawn Meadow, Ruishton TA3 5JQ
444646 / 07554 668666
Vice Chairman M J Marshall
13 Lawn Meadow, Ruishton TA3 5JQ
Councillors E Harper
20 Newlands Rd Ruishton TA3 5JZ.
R Bulgin
9 Newlands Grove, Ruishton, TA3 5JJ
B Dickinson
Ashore, Bushy Cross Lane, Ruishton. TA3 5JT
M A Mullins
Littlefields, Bushy Cross Lane, Ruishton TA3 5LB
G McEvans 617139
J Fudge
07852 137644
S Garbett
The Barn, Lower Henlade, Taunton, TA3 5LZ

Specific Areas of Responsibility

Footpaths The Clerk (as a contact)
Highways R Bulgin, B Dickinson
Recreation Field R Bulgin, J Fudge
Safety Issues M Mullins
Police Contact M Marshall, D John
Press M Marshall, D John
Henlade E Harper
Thornfalcon E Harper and R Bulgin
Riverbank (tba)
Local/Structure Plan R Bulgin, M Marshall
Village Hall Rep' E Harper
Flood Committee Rep' McEvans
Tree Warden D John
Key holder R Bulgin, M Mullins (Recreation Field), E Harper, D John (Village Hall)
Clerk/Financial Officer to the Parish Council Heather Bryant
Tel 01460 234770
Email:[email protected]

Police Contact Numbers

PCSO 8413 Tony Wearmouth
[email protected];

PCSO 9981 Steve Chapman
[email protected]

If it is an emergency and you need to make an immediate response please telephone 999. If you wish to report a crime or for any non-emergency calls please call 101

District Councillor's

Phil Stone 491689
Sue Buller 444657

County Councillor

John Thorne 01823 663146
07811 67562

Member of Parliament

Rebecca Pow 01823 443062
Somerset Conservatives, 16 Northgate, Bridgwater, TA6 3EU

Send a message to the Parish Council

Ruishton Parish Council (Click on this link)